Ansprechpartner

BITUMINA Spedition GmbH & Co. KG

Engellaustraße 17
44575 Castrop-Rauxel
Telefon: +49 2305 9460-0
Fax: +49 2305 9460-99
E-Mail: info@bitumina.de

Geschäftsführung

Axel Fliegel

Telefon: +49 2203 9172-120
Fax: +49 2203 9172-199
Mobil: +49 160 972 125 63
E-Mail: fliegel@bitumina.de

Stefan Bußmann

Telefon: +49 203 7685-157
Fax: +49 2305 9460-99
Mobil: +49 160 909 304 30
E-Mail: bussmann@bitumina.de

Niederlassungsleitung

Georg Lückfeldt

Telefon: +49 2305 9460-14
Fax: +49 2305 9460-99
Mobil: +49 175 724 531 6
E-Mail: lueckfeldt@bitumina.de

Disposition Süd/Südwest

Christian Renner

Telefon: +49 2305 9460-17
Fax: +49 2305 9460-99
Mobil: +49 175 724 531 5
E-Mail: renner@bitumina.de

Disposition/Abrechnung

Christine Kedziorski

Telefon: +49 2305 9460-18
Fax: +49 2305 9460-99
Mobil: +49 175 724 539 6
E-Mail: kedziorski@bitumina.de

Disposition Ost

Stefan Kitowski

Telefon: +49 2305 9460-16
Fax: +49 2305 9460-99
Mobil: +49 151 264 442 57
E-Mail: kitowski@bitumina.de

Disposition West

Ilona Schary

Telefon: +49 2305 9460-13
Fax: +49 2305 9460-99
Mobil: +49 175 724 537 8
E-Mail: schary@bitumina.de

Niederlassung Passow

Telefon: +49 33336 55731
Fax: +49 33336 55729
E-Mail: passow@bitumina.de

 

Zurück zur Startseite